The Boondock Saints is one of my alltime favourite movies. Not only, but also because of the cool naval-style coats the guys wear. I wanted a coat like that for a while now and – again – it’s hard to find one in my size. My co-worker David pointed out this great site to me, where you can buy that coat – as well as many other – in sizes that would fit the average elephant.

schott.jpgUnfortunately, most of the coats and jackets are not shipped outside of the US, but that certain Boondocks style coat is. Oh yeah…

They also sell coats that make you look like Jake Gyllenhaal in “Brokeback Mountain” or the jackets that make you look like the gay lumberjack in “The Monty Python’s Flying Circus” Lumberjack-Song or those that make you look like Steve McQueen in “The Great Escape”…

